Documenting Change @ RE-aRT

Link

sounds in the dark

sounds in the dark

    ( >,< cricket, cricket >,< )

I have an Intention to re-become a blogger.

Here’s a little piece in the game of catchup…

This is I think my favorite recorded vocal performance (of my own), after Juice Song (chronologically):
(click picture)

SIDE SAUCE cover, 2009.

SIDE SAUCE cover, 2009.

p.s.  Recent Synaesthetic Experience Report :  I was dancing to music by a band at Trailer Space recently, when I had a sudden vivid memory of the taste + smell of anise, perhaps triggered by the music, or the dancing… Yummy music!

2 responses

  1. jefpeanutbutter

    I really love this track, Amanda.

    August 5, 2013 at 12:05 am

  2. amandahbjones

    Thank you for the positive affirmation, Jefpeanutbutter. I hope it sends you towards good dreams.

    August 5, 2013 at 12:08 am

Leave a comment